Staff

Search


Contact

Phone:   +49-9131-85 + extn
eMail:   username@fau.de

Group Nimmerjahn

Name extn username
     
Prof. Dr. Falk Nimmerjahn (head) 28494 (secr.) falk.nimmerjahn
Dr. Markus Biburger (postdoc) 25049 markus.biburger
Dr. Anja Lux  (postdoc) 25048 anja.lux
Dr. Michaela Seelig (postdoc) 25057 michaela.seelig
Dr. Inessa Schwab (postdoc) 25057 inessa.schwab
Christin Brückner  (PhD student) 25049 christin.brueckner
Sina Gordan (PhD student) 25057 sina.gordan
Andrea Ipsen-Escobado (PhD student) 25057 andrea.ipsen
Martina Gross (PhD student) 25048 martina.gross
Anja Schaffert (PhD student) 25048 andrea.schaffert
Heike Albert (technician) 28530 heike.albert
Heike Danzer (technician) 28528 heike.danzer
Melissa Kießling (technician) 28528 melissa.woigk
Marta Delogu (animal care taker) 28530 marta.delogu
Katja Sünkel (secretary) 28494 katja.suenkel
Ingeborg Graf (secretary) 28494

ingeborg.graf

Group Nitschke

Name extn username
     
Prof. Dr. Lars Nitschke (head) 28453 lars.nitschke
Dr. Carolin Brandl (postdoc) 28529 carolin.brandl
Nadine Szumilas (PhD student) 28529 nadine.szumilas
Alexandra Weise (PhD student) 28524 alexandra.weise
Marina Korn (PhD student) 28529 marina.korn
Hannah Seifried (PhD student) 28785 hannah.seifried
Sarah Mrotzek (PhD student) 28524 sarah.mrotzek
Sieglinde Angermüller (technician) 28785 sieglinde.angermüller
Anne Urbat (technician) 28524 anne.urbat
Julia Koch (technician) 28529 julia.koch
Gertraud Schreiber (secretary) 28870 gertraud.schreiber
Christina Hoffmann (secretary) 28870 christina.hoffmann

Group Winkler

Name extn username
     
Prof. Dr. Thomas Winkler (head) 29136 thomas.winkler
Thomas Weisenburger (PhD student) 29135 thomas.weisenburger
Andreas Acs (PhD student) 29135 andreas.acs
Anne Hahn (PhD student) 29135 anne.hahn
Stefanie Brey (technician) 29135 stefanie.brey
Andrea Schneider (technician) 29135 andrea.schneider

Group Slany

Name extn username
     
Prof. Dr. Robert Slany (head) 28527 robert.slany
Dr. Maria-Paz Garcia-Cuellar (postdoc) 28523 maria-paz.garcia-cuellar
Jennifer Lawlor (PhD student) 25060 jennifer.lawlor
Xiao Xiazhong (visitor) 25060 xiaoxia.zhong
Renate Zimmermann (technician) 28523 renate.zimmermann