Mitarbeiter

Suche


Kontakt

Telefon:   09131-85 + Durchwahl
eMail:   Vorname.Name@fau.de

AG Nimmerjahn

Name Durchwahl Benutzername
     
Prof. Dr. Falk Nimmerjahn (Leitung) 28494 (Sekr.) falk.nimmerjahn
Dr. Markus Biburger (Postdoktorand) 25049 markus.biburger
Dr. Anja Lux  (Postdoktorandin) 25048 anja.lux
Dr. Inessa Schwab  (Postdoktorandin) 25057 inessa.schwab
Dr. Michaela Seeling (Postdoktorandin) 25057 michaela.seeling
Christin Brückner (Doktorandin) 25049 christin.brueckner
Sina Gordan  (Doktorandin) 25057 sina.gordan
Andrea Ipsen-Escobedo (Doktorandin) 25057 andrea.ipsen
Anja Schaffert (Doktorandin) 25048 anja.schaffert
Martina Gross (Doktorandin) 25048 martina.gross
Heike Albert (TA) 28530 heike.albert
Heike Danzer (TA) 28528 heike.danzer
Melissa Kießling (TA) 28528 melissa.woigk
Marta Delogu (Tierpflegerin) 28494 marta.delogu
Katja Sünkel (Sekretariat) 28494 katja.suenkel
Ingeborg Graf (Sekretärin) 28494

ingeborg.graf

AG Nitschke

Name Durchwahl Benutzername
     
Prof. Dr. Lars Nitschke (Leitung) 28453 lars.nitschke
Dr. Carolin Brandl (Postdoktorandin) 28529 carolin.brandl
Alexandra Weise (Doktorandin) 28524 alexandra.weise
Nadine Szumilas   (Doktorandin) 28529 nadine.szumilas
Marina Korn (Doktorandin) 28529 marina.korn
Hannah Seifried (Doktorandin) 28785 hannah.seifried
Sarah Mrotzek (Doktorandin) 28524 Sarah.Mrotzek
Sieglinde Angermüller (TA) 28785 sieglinde.angermueller
Anne Urbat (TA) 28524 anne.urbat
Julia Koch (TA) 28529 julia.koch
Gertraud Schreiber (Sekretärin) 28870 gertraud.schreiber
Christina Hoffmann  (Sekretärin) 28870 christina.hoffmann

AG Winkler

Name Durchwahl Benutzername
     
Prof. Dr. Thomas Winkler (Leitung) 29136 thomas.winkler
Thomas Weisenburger (Doktorand) 29135 thomas.weisenburger
Andreas Acs (Doktorand) 29135 andreas.acs
Anne Hahn (Doktorandin) 29135 anne.hahn
Stefanie Brey (TA) 29135 stefanie.brey
Andrea Schneider (TA) 29135 andrea.schneider

AG Slany

Name Durchwahl Benutzername
     
Prof. Dr. Robert Slany (Leitung) 28527 robert.slany
Dr. Maria-Paz Garcia-Cuellar (Postdok.) 28523 maria-paz.garcia-cuellar
Jennifer Lawlor (Doktorandin) 25060 jennifer.lawlor
Xiao Xiazhong  (Stipendiatin)25060 xiaoxia.zhong  
Renate Zimmermann (TA) 28523 renate.zimmermann